Council

Council
Location: 
Council Chambers, Town Municipal Offices, 1593 Four Mile Creek Road, Virgil
Event Date: 
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:30pm