Sign Committee

Committee Room 2
Town Municipal Offices
1593 Four Mile Creek Road, Virgil

Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:00am