Urban Design Committee

Urban Design Committee
Location: 
Council Chambers, Town Municipal Offices, 1593 Four Mile Creek Road, Virgil
Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 5:00pm